Mississippi Library Partnership

Member Contact Information

The Report a Problem System (http://library.msstate.edu/report) can be used to log a problem with us. This site is used to track and monitor tickets/issues and greatly assists us in ensuring all tickets/issues are handled appropriately.

Download print-friendly version (.pdf)

Library
Contact Person
Phone
Email
Mississippi State University Libraries Anthony Bluitt (Circulation) (662) 325-8706 abluitt@library.msstate.edu
Summer Mord (Access Services Coordinator) (662) 325-7664 smord@library.msstate.edu
Anita Winger* (Systems/Reports) (662) 325-7681 awinger@library.msstate.edu
Bob Wolverton (Cataloging) (662) 325-4618 bwolverton@library.msstate.edu
Systems Help Desk* (662) 325-2842 Report a Problem:
http://library.msstate.edu/report
Mississippi University for Women Amanda Powers
Robin Holliman
(662) 329-7336
(662) 329-7333
acpowers@muw.edu
rrholliman@muw.edu
Tombigbee Regional Library System Tanna Taylor (662) 494-4872 ttaylor@tombigbee.lib.ms.us
Valerie Hargrove (Circulation) vhargrove@tombigbee.lib.ms.us
Barbara Iles (Interlibrary Loan) biles@tombigbee.lib.ms.us
Debbie Brownlee (Cataloging) dbrownlee@tombigbee.lib.ms.us
East Mississippi Community College Libraries Golden Triangle/ Scooba Donna Ballard (662) 243-1914
(662) 476-5054
dballard@eastms.edu
Starkville - Oktibbeha County Public Library System Ginny Holtcamp
Kara Roberts
(662) 323-2766 kara@starkville.lib.ms.us
Columbus – Lowndes Public Library System Erin Busbea (662) 329-5150 ebusbea@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Mid – Mississippi Regional Library System Brandon Cain
Jannine Hutchison
(662) 289-5151 refill@mmrls.lib.ms.us
cataloger@mmrls.lib.ms.us
First Regional Library System Barbara Evans
Rebekah Fennel-Brown
(662) 429-4439 bevans@firstregional.org
rfennel@firstregional.org
Lee-Itawamba Library System Juanitta Easley
Jeffrey Martin
(662) 841-9027
(662) 862-4926
jeasley@li.lib.ms.us
jmartin@li.lib.ms.us