Hours

Regular Hours for Mitchell Memorial Library

Sunday
2pm – 9:45pm
Monday - Thursday
7am – 9:45pm
Friday
7am – 5:45pm
Saturday
10am - 5:45pm

Please call (662) 325-7668 for the most current hour information.

See regular hours for library departments and branch libraries

Maymester and Summer Hours 2014:
Exceptions

All times Central Time Zone.

Event Date Hours
July 4th Holiday Thursday, July 3 7am - 4:45pm
Friday, July 4 Closed
Final exams 1st term Monday, July 7 7am - 5:45pm
Final exams 2nd term Thursday, August 7 7am - 4:45pm
Interim Hours Friday, August 8 7am - 4:45pm
Saturday, August 9 Closed
Sunday, August 10 Closed
Monday, August 11 7am - 4:45pm
Tuesday, August 12 7am - 4:45pm
Wednesday, August 13 7am - 4:45pm
Thursday, August 14 7am - 4:45pm
Friday, August 15 7am - 4:45pm
Saturday, August 16 7am - 4:45pm
Sunday, August 17 Closed